Latest topics
» Kappsie application
Wed Mar 25, 2015 4:46 pm by Rhoric

» Application
Sat Oct 18, 2014 7:08 pm by Ghosty2A

» Possible Application
Tue Oct 14, 2014 4:37 pm by Getcarter22

» Application for @rumrunner151
Tue Oct 14, 2014 4:41 am by willi

» Possible Application
Sat Oct 04, 2014 4:28 pm by Paks

» DDO Application - Arammes
Fri Oct 03, 2014 11:50 pm by Commodore

» Application
Wed Oct 01, 2014 5:17 pm by Paks

» DDO Application - RixSosltice
Tue Sep 30, 2014 1:07 am by Commodore

» Kyrsha Morgaine - 25 wiz
Sat Sep 27, 2014 3:36 am by Commodore


Welcome to the Tyrs Neverwinter Recruitment Outpost!

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Welcome to the Tyrs Neverwinter Recruitment Outpost!

Post  Commodore on Sun Apr 06, 2014 9:09 pm

ALL THOSE HERE TO SIGN UP FOR TYRS PALADIUM, PLEASE HEAD OVER TO OUR NEW WEBSITE

http://tyrspaladium.shivtr.com/?game_id=84

TYRS PALADIUM DDO RECRUITMENT IS NOW CLOSED ON THIS SITE.



Last edited by Commodore on Tue May 27, 2014 2:21 am; edited 1 time in total


Aandre (Fighter) - Mississippee (Spellsinger) - Gharrick (Warchanter) - Miinsc (Artificer) - Dogfaced (Intimitank) - Comodore (Ranger) - Corkee (Monk) - Joltin (Ranger) - Loca (Rogue) - LeslieWest (Fighter) - Frobozz (Wizard) - RicFlair (Cleric) - Pappalardi (Paladin) - Govvanon (Druid) - VicTwenty (Fighter) - Hyperiion (FvS).
avatar
Commodore
Tyrs High Council - Tyrs DDO Chapter Guild Second/Co-Founder - Tyrs Webmaster and Recruiter
Tyrs High Council - Tyrs DDO Chapter Guild Second/Co-Founder - Tyrs Webmaster and Recruiter

Posts : 4538
Join date : 2009-03-29
Age : 47

http://tyrspaladium.forumotion.com

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top

- Similar topics

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum