» DDO Application - RixSosltice
Tue Sep 30, 2014 1:07 am by Commodore

» Kyrsha Morgaine - 25 wiz
Sat Sep 27, 2014 3:36 am by Commodore

DDO applicant

View previous topic View next topic Go down

DDO applicant

Post  Gwiddeon on Wed Apr 23, 2014 7:51 pm

First and fore most, I am very interested in your guild. Read rules and such and seems like morality wise its a good fit for me and my friend. We are looking for a large active guild to help us with information and fill the waiting times with fun social times. For the most part, we a complete noobs to the game (not the genre). I would like to speak with someone ingame if at all possible before actually joining and such but will post the basic information requested here for you guys.

1) Are you at least 30 years of age (exceptions may be made for those younger, on a case by case basis, so just be honest!) I am 26, played MMOs since I was 13 (everquest being my first)

2) If you have a forum name on the official DDO forums, please provide it. dont believe I do

3) How would you best describe your playstyle while in party with others? active, social, and supportive. In guild settings I believe one person growing makes the guild as a whole stronger so I personally never mind passing on gear in end game settings as long as it benefiting someone...hope that gives more of idea of who I am

4) Why would you like to join Tyrs Paladium? Impressed by your rule set. I have more questions I would like to ask when I talked to someone however

5) What are your expectations as a member of Tyrs Paladium? drama free, social and friendly community to grow with

6) Please tell us a little about yourself and your prior gaming experience. not a forum big enough lol...everquest 1 and 2, star wars galaxies, WoW, Warhameronline, Rift, GW2, ESO beta, LOADS of f2p. I ran a successful guild in Runes of Magic as well